Holiday List

Holiday List for Academic Year 2021-22

SL.OccasionDayApril 2021 Onwards
No.StudentsRemarks
1Good FridayFriday2nd AprilOffice open rotation
2GudipadwaTuesday13th AprilOffice Closed
3Dr Ambedkar JayantiWednesday14th AprilOffice Closed
4Mahaveer JayantiSunday25th AprilOffice Closed
5Maharashtra Day/ May DaySaturday1st MayOffice Closed
6PalkhiHoliday to be announced laterOffice Closed
7Eid-Al-AdhaWednesday21st JulyOffice Closed
8Independence DaySunday15th AugAttendance is mandatory for staff
9MoharamThursday19th AugOffice Open
10Raksha BandhanSunday22nd AugOffice Closed
11JanmashtamiMonday30th   AugOffice Closed
12Ganesh ChaturthiFriday10th SeptOffice Closed
13Gauri PujanMonday13th SeptOffice Closed
14Ananth ChaturdashiSunday19th SeptOffice Closed
15Ganesh VisarjanMonday20th SeptOffice Closed
16Gandhi JayantiSaturday2nd OctOffice Closed
17Gurunanak JayantiFriday19th NovOffice open rotation
18ChristmasSaturday25th DecOffice Closed
19Makar SankrantiFriday14th JanOffice open rotation
20Republic DayWednesday26th JanAttendance is mandatory for staff
21Shivaji JayantiSaturday19th FebOffice open rotation
22MahashivratriMonday28th FebOffice open rotation
23HoliFriday18th MarchOffice Closed
Annual Report Day – 21st March 2022, Monday
SL.Break/ VacationsVacation Period and Reporting Date for 2021-22
NoStudents
  Grade IX & X: 03rd May (Monday) to 1st June 2021 (Tuesday)                    reporting on 02nd June 2021(Wednesday)
1Summer BreakGrade I to VIII: 03rd May (Monday) to 09th June 2021 (Wednesday)       reporting on 10th June 2021(Thursday)
  Pre-Primary: 03rd May (Monday) to 13th June 2021 (Sunday)                   reporting on 14th June 2021 (Monday)
2Dussehra Break13th October (Wednesday) to 17th October (Sunday)reporting on 18th Oct 2021 (Monday)
3Diwali Break1st November (Monday) to 11th November (Thursday)reporting on 12th November 2021 (Friday)
4Winter Break24th Dec 2022 (Friday) to 02nd Jan 2022 )Sunday)reporting on 03rd Jan2022 (Monday)