Holiday List

Holiday List for Academic Year 2021-22

SL. Occasion Day April 2021 Onwards
No. Students Remarks
1 Good Friday Friday 2nd April Office open rotation
2 Gudipadwa Tuesday 13th April Office Closed
3 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti Wednesday 14th April Office Closed
4 Mahaveer Jayanti Sunday 25th April Office Closed
5 Maharashtra Day/ May Day Saturday 1st May Office Closed
6 Palkhi Holiday to be announced later Office Closed
7 Eid-Al-Adha Wednesday 21st July Office Closed
8 Independence Day Sunday 15th Aug Attendance is mandatory for staff
9 Moharam Thursday 19th Aug Office Open
10 Raksha Bandhan Sunday 22nd Aug Office Closed
11 Janmashtami Monday 30th   Aug Office Closed
12 Ganesh Chaturthi Friday 10th Sept Office Closed
13 Gauri Pujan Monday 13th Sept Office Closed
14 Ananth Chaturdashi Sunday 19th Sept Office Closed
15 Ganesh Visarjan Monday 20th Sept Office Closed
16 Gandhi Jayanti Saturday 2nd Oct Office Closed
17 Gurunanak Jayanti Friday 19th Nov Office open rotation
18 Christmas Saturday 25th Dec Office Closed
19 Makar Sankranti Friday 14th Jan Office open rotation
20 Republic Day Wednesday 26th Jan Attendance is mandatory for staff
21 Shivaji Jayanti Saturday 19th Feb Office open rotation
22 Mahashivratri Monday 28th Feb Office open rotation
23 Holi Friday 18th March Office Closed
Annual Report Day – 21st March 2022, Monday
SL. Break/ Vacations Vacation Period and Reporting Date for 2021-22
No Students
    Grade IX & X: 03rd May (Monday) to 1st June 2021 (Tuesday)                    reporting on 02nd June 2021(Wednesday)
1 Summer Break Grade I to VIII: 03rd May (Monday) to 09th June 2021 (Wednesday)       reporting on 10th June 2021(Thursday)
    Pre-Primary: 03rd May (Monday) to 13th June 2021 (Sunday)                   reporting on 14th June 2021 (Monday)
2 Dussehra Break 13th October (Wednesday) to 17th October (Sunday) reporting on 18th Oct 2021 (Monday)
3 Diwali Break 1st November (Monday) to 11th November (Thursday) reporting on 12th November 2021 (Friday)
4 Winter Break 24th Dec 2022 (Friday) to 02nd Jan 2022 )Sunday) reporting on 03rd Jan2022 (Monday)

Enquire Now