Holiday List

Holiday List for Academic Year 2022-23

SL.OccasionDayApril 2022 Onwards
Remarks
1GudipadwaSaturday2nd April 2022
2Dr Ambedkar Jayanti and Mahaveer JayantiThursday14th April 2022
3Good FridayFriday15th April 2022
4Maharashtra Day/ May DaySunday01st May 2022
5PalkhiHoliday to be announced later
6Eid Al AdhaSunday10 July 2022
7MoharamTuesday09 Aug 2022
8Raksha BandhanThursday11th Aug 2022
9Independence DayMonday15th Aug 2022
10JanmashtamiFriday19th Aug 2022
11Ganesh ChaturthiWednesday31st Aug 2022
12Gauri PujanSunday04th Sept 2022
13Ananth ChaturdashiFriday09th Sept 2022
14Ganesh VisarjanSaturday10th Sept 2022
15Gandhi JayantiSunday02nd Oct 2022
16Gurunanak JayantiTuesday08th Nov 2022
17ChristmasSunday25th Dec 2022
18Makar SankrantiSaturday14th Jan 2023
19Republic DayThursday26th Jan 2023
20MahashivratriSaturday18th Feb 2023
21Shivaji JayantiSunday19th Feb 2023
22HoliWednesday08th March 2023
23Gudi PadwaWednesday22nd March 2023
24RamnavmiThursday30th March 2023
Annual Report Day – 21st March 2023, Tuesday
SL.
No
Break/ VacationsVacation Period and Reporting Date for 2022-23
Students
1Summer BreakGrade IX & X: 02nd May 2022 (Monday) to 06th June 2022 (Monday)
reporting on 07th June 2022 (Tuesday)

Grade III to VIII: 02nd May 2022 (Monday) to 14th June 2022 (Tuesday)
reporting on 15th June 2022(Wednesday)

Pre-Primary and Grade I & II: 02nd May 2022 (Monday) to 15th June 2022 (Wednesday)
reporting on 16th June 2022 (Thursday)

2Dussehra Break01st October 2022 (Saturday) to 05th October 2022 (Wednesday)
reporting on 6th Oct 2022 (Thursday)
3Diwali Break21st October 2022 (Friday) to 02nd November 2022 (Wednesday)
reporting on 03rd Nov 2022 (Thursday)
4Winter Break24th Dec 2022 (Saturday) to 03rd Jan 2023 (Tuesday)
reporting on 04th Jan2023 (Wednesday)

Enquire Now